Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Well, hello everyone !

Default Well, hello everyone !

Hello !

I am Koda, it's a pretty common nickname, so I usually add 42 after (yeah, il like H2G2) and sorry if there's already a Koda out there!
    I live in France (in Toulouse, a city who gain a sad reputation lately)

I am a biotechnologies major student. I'll graduate in a few months and I'm going to do an intership in the USA.

I am here because.. well, you know why I am here obviously : I'm an AB who likes diapers, plushies, cute things, cartoons, comic book.
    I also love to read and I draw a little.

I am actually a huge fan of cartoons and comic books. I've even organize book-signing sessions with french cartoonists and I've got a pretty good collection of comics ^^
    I also follow a lot of webcomics.

I also like sports. I used to do martial arts (wushu) before I broke a few bones.. because of a fall when I went climbing in the Pyrenees. (I was really lucky, so It isn't very serious but I had to be careful.)

I am here to share my interests in a vivid community and was looking for a few informations on how to get diapers when I'll be in the USA.

PS : and I love ponies. Ponies are awesome.

Quote Originally Posted by koda42 View Post
    Hello !

I am Koda, it's a pretty common nickname, so I usually add 42 after (yeah, il like H2G2) and sorry if there's already a Koda out there!

I am a biotechnologies major student. I'll graduate in a few months and I'm going to do an intership in the USA.

I am here because.. well, you know why I am here obviously : I'm an AB who likes diapers, plushies, cute things, cartoons, comic book.
    I also love to read and I draw a little.

I am actually a huge fan of cartoons and comic books. I've even organize book-signing sessions with french cartoonists and I've got a pretty good collection of comics ^^
    I also follow a lot of webcomics.