Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Anybody keep their diapers in baby diapers packaging?

Default Anybody keep their diapers in baby diapers packaging?

Hey All,

I was just curious to find out if anybody else does this.

I like to keep my diapers in baby diaper packaging (in my hiding place of course). Like, I have a package of Huggies diapers that is empty and actually has about 8 adult-sized diapers in it. (Bambinos or Super Dry Kids or Cushies).

Anyways, just wanted to know how many others did this as well.

As I have a lot more diapers now, I plan on getting more packaging for them, but not sure if I want to go with Pampers or Pull-Ups packaging next. Only problem with the Pampers is the packaging is not made with a larger width, so there's a chance that my diapers won't fit in neatly.

No I don't I just throw away the packaging when it's empty.

Sounds very cute, I've never done it before but only because I've never thought of it before. I suppose if I wanted to give a space with all my stuff just an 'oh so sweet' vibe of 'baby' then it would work just lovely! So no, but maybe in the future.

I guess it's just an added little feature for me to really give it that "baby" feel to it all. I guess it's part of the role play for me, instead of thinking and saying that I wear Cushies or Teddies, I feel more like I wear Pull-Ups...of course, when I really can't control myself, it has to be Huggies or Pampers...

Anyways, definitely want to add to it today, so, I may just splurge and get both Pampers and Pull-Ups packaging as they're the next two that I really want to stuff my diapers in. Still trying to just choose one though, since I would be wasting a bit of money just for plastic packaging...

This actually sounds like a really cute idea, I may have to try this!

Sounds like an intresting idea, however I don't have any empty baby diaper packages as I don't buy baby nappies any more