Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: New recruit checking in! ;) lol

Default New recruit checking in! ;) lol

I'm not very good at this but hi my names hmmmmm... Well as u can tell by my user name i love princesses! so lets go with belle lol Well ne way I'm a senior in high school, I've been homeschooled almost my entire life.(not something I ever really liked) I'm starting college this fall as a vocal music major, which I have my audition fr coming up! I like to read, I loove to sing, I also play a little piano, and heres a shocker I absolutely adore kids! Maybe it's the 6 brothers and sisters I have yep lol I'm one of 7 it can deffinantly be annoying at times but it's overall pretty fun. that's actually kinda what got me into this i was always around diapers growing up still am the youngest right now is 2 months. i guess diapers have been a constant of sorts in my ever changing world. it I did have to grow up fast you know with so many little ones by the time i was 6 i was schooling myself doing my own laundry literally taking car of myself and my sibblings I don't like to say my parents had a hand in this tho just cuz I honestly don't know if changing any thing ( pun intended would have made me turn out differently and to be honest I wouldn't want to! I am 100% ok with myself it took awhile, but now I'm actually interested in coming out of my shell a little with this. I came to this site cuz I wanted to talk to people like me who I can ask or find answers to all those burning abdl questions that swarm around in my head also just to get to know people who are just like me I also do write a bit of abdl fiction (just a beginner tho) but I heard many good things and thought this might be a good place to post it so any who that's who I am at least part of it any way who can really define themselves In text right well srry about the novel into but either way it's very nice to meet y'all!

Welcome to the site. You will make a lot of friends around here.