Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Relationships with non-ABDLs

Default Relationships with non-ABDLs

Hey everyone,
    I'm relatively new to ADISC, and though I run a little blog AND posted on Fetlife searching for answers, I just couldn't find the advice I was looking for. So, I decided to try posting it here.
    I'm 19 years old, 20 in July. I'm a college student, and my big side is mature, responsible and
    I'm currently in long distance relationship. I live in the midwest, while my girlfriend lives on the east coast. It's kind of silly to say we met after she started following my personal blog (non-ABDL blog) on Tumblr and struck up a conversation with me. We've never met before, but we Skype as much as possible. We've been together for four months, and I love her to death. She's just such a sweet girl, and I don't want to lose her over something so...*searches for a word* fixable?
    You see, she didn't know about my little side until we were already dating. I decided that she seemed trustworthy, and trust for me (even as an adult) is very difficult. So I decided that since I was already able to put my trust in her that I would be able to tell her and feel comfortable.
    I didn't know how to say it, so I simply sent her the link to my little blog. This blog is mainly pictures of other littles, toys, and pictures of me, of course. Paci, onesie-clad, diapered and all.
    She was a bit taken back, as most people are when they find out for the first time. She shrugged it off at first and said that if it made me happy, then she had no problem with it.