Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Goodmorning everybody my name is Elain.

Smile Goodmorning everybody my name is Elain.

Goodmorning everybody my name is Elain. I am a Diaper Lover, I am incontinent and I have entertained the idea of being a Carer/Babysitter in the AB/DL Little Girl scene; though I have never done this before. I absolutely love AB/DL Little Girls, just adorable. I would like to meet people over the internet and learn more about what it takes to care for a Little, and probably meet Little Girls online. I am very freindly but I do bite when attecked... I'm a British Bulldog.

Hi, Elain! Welcome to ADISC! What are some of your non-ABDL related interests? I'm an AB/LG, so maybe I could answer some of your questions?

welcome to the site elain, glad you could join us. i hope you get as much info from our site as you can, there are a lot of people here with some good info for you.

You said on another thread you were a Sea Scout, do you still do that or not, and what boats did you learn to sail, row, paddle or drive in Brum it's pretty land locked up there isn't it.

I am sorry that I didn't answer your questions earlier, but that is because my account did not receive any proper notification that there had been any replies. I was hoping, that if I were to start a thread or comment on a thread, that ADISC would notify my account that there have been replies but apparently not... all I get is "You Have 187 Unread Posts" at the top right corner, which is irrelavent to me as it is mostly threads that I have not commented on or read. If anyone knows of how I can receive notifications on thread that I have commented on please tell me.

As for those questions...