Thread: My First Full Week in Diapers

Default My First Full Week in Diapers

After I moved out of the dorms and into an apartment, I felt as though I would NEVER get alone time. I was fearful that I wound not get to do what I am doing now, until I was older and owned my own home. But luck would have it that Spring Break here at this university is VERY long, comparatively, and my roommate would be out of town, thousands of miles away for the entirety of it.

So I began to plan. After much thought I had ordered a bag of Bellissimos from Bambino, a sample of the Teddies, and a pack of 30 Quatro Booster Pads. I will be spending nine days in my new purchases. It is something I have never had the nerve to do, nor the place to do it. Now, though, I have a house to myself, and a week of free time.

I will be trying new things that I have never done before, all whilst keeping a strict policy of secrecy of my endeavor; aside from this post, of course. I would gladly appreciate anything that is fun to do while wearing (keep it PG ) and keep in mind of my desire of secrecy. I will post things I do and events that take place on this thread as the night comes to a close.

My first act of duty was to take a shower, relax, turn down the lights, and put on my most favorite of garments. My second is to see what I can do about wetting whilst in a relaxing, deep sleep. The rest is up to your suggestions, and my willingness to perform them.

I look forward to the suggestion and comments!

Update #1

Woke up at 4:00 AM because I couldn't sleep. I guess I was just too excited... or I was that Monster energy drink I had a couple hours ago to 'kick-start' my experience.