Thread: Goodnights dont cut it!

Default Goodnights dont cut it!

I am new to using diapers, and so far I have been using XL Goodnights. I love that they are a close fit (almost too tight though) and are not noticable. However they are only good for one pee and half the time they leak (very strong flow ). I need something better. I cant get any Bambinos, though I would love to- dont want to get caught. How are adult diapers? I want something that doesnt feel like an 'old lady' diaper, I would like something with a youthful feel. I usually shop at Kroger which has Depends and Kroger brand. What are your opninons on these brands? I would like a close fit, and defintly HIGH absorbabncy. What size should I get? I am about 125lbs and 5'5''.

Well, I am nearly the same size/height, and I found that the Small/Medium Depend Maximum Protection (Depend Protection with Tabs now I believe) were decent. They usually held a few wettings, but then they would begin to leak through the leg guards. However, I would not suggest buying the pull-on-granny-panties, as they cause more disappointment than what it's worth.

Kimberly Clark corporation has forgotten who and where their actual money comes from. They are way too busy pleasing their investors that they are more or less throwing us customers under the bus with quality. They are cheapening the cost which sadly at the same time lowering the quality of their products to the point that it they are just going to be there for only looks and show and not for actual use much like how they were back in the 80's to the early and mid 90' when they were much more comfortable, usable, reliable, dependable (No pun intended) and over all the best quality that you could ever hope to find out there. Now-a-days they are a joke and I am starting to consider starting a boycott on ALL Kimberly Clark products. From diapers, to Feminine products, to bath tissue, to face tissue. So yeah.

All the best!