Thread: hello all...

Default hello all...

Guess I have to intro myself so here goes:

I am a happily married man, have been so for close to ten years now. I work as an electrician and have no issues fitting in with my co-workers. I tend to keep these sections of my life seperate from each other and I think that for the most part that is the healthy way of dealing with these things.

I have been interested in diapers for as long as i can remember, and like many of you have gone through alot of self hate and and feeling like i was a freak and that there was something wrong with me. I would go through the binge/purge cycle more times than I can remember.

During the beginning of our relationship, I would go to great lengths hiding the diapers I would occasionally buy and was absolutely paranoid about being found out, for fear of being labelled a freak or worse, a pedophile.

Well, one day, a few years later, I was enjoying a day off and gave in to my little side. I lost track of time and realized that I had to pick my wife up from work. I cleaned up as quickly as I could and headed out to get her. Everything went normally up until the point that we got home and she spots a wet diaper just sitting in the middle of the living room. After the "what the hell!" moment, I was on the spot and had to come up with something to tell her. So, I came up with the sure fire winner of blaming a new friend that had just recently visited me. It was the worst lie I have ever come up with, but she believed me. A few days later she was cleaning the bedroom and found my package of diapers under the bed and asked me about it. The jig was up, so I confessed to everything.