Thread: And another one comes...

Default And another one comes...

Howdy, folks. First time poster, long time lurker here.

Online, I go by the name Makuus, or Mak' for short. I'm a babyfur, who's been into diapers for a *long* time, but who has frequently stayed on the edge of groups like these until poked in the padding to participate (such as with the lurker system here).

By day, I'm a software engineer. By night, I'm a reader, a video game player, an amateur artist, and sometimes-seamster (with time being the biggest factor in my life at the moment).

I'll contribute when I can--not that I feel I've often much to say. But, I can say that I appreciate some of the knowledge and insights I've read here.

Thanks!

Hi Mak,

Welcome to ADISC!

It's always fun to meet more babyfurs!

Did you ever consider going to a FurCon? Some of my friends went to them (in Cali and Indiana) and they had a blast!
    I'm not a babyfur, but I am fur-friendly!

=)

Quote Originally Posted by Crel View Post
    Welcome, an awesome what game's you play?
    I'm a little behind the times, and play a lot of old games (they're a bit cheaper that way ). But, recently, I've played a lot of Battlefield 3, Fable 3, Ratchet and Clank, and, soon, the Sly Cooper Collection.

---------- Post added at 07:10 ---------- Previous post was at 07:08 ----------

Quote Originally Posted by wwetbed View Post
    Did you ever consider going to a FurCon? Some of my friends went to them (in Cali and Indiana) and they had a blast!
    I'm not a babyfur, but I am fur-friendly!
    Oh, absolutely, I've been going to Anthrocon for the last... oh... *counts* eight years? They can definitely be a lot of fun.

Sly cooper+Ratchet an clank all the way im more into pc game's but i love those game's

Quote Originally Posted by makuus View Post
    ....Oh, absolutely, I've been going to Anthrocon for the last... oh... *counts* eight years? They can definitely be a lot of fun.
    Nice!