Thread: Hi Everyone...This Is Me

Default Hi Everyone...This Is Me

Well this is my introduction, hope I do it right and don't make anyone angry with me. I am a student of physcology currently, studying to be a child physcologist. I have a few years left still but I am very into my field of study. I also work at Taco Bell to pay the bills, plus they work with me around my classes. I mainly came to this site becuase I enjoy AB literature and am a fan of writing it myself. I also really like people of our community coming together and getting to know each other, there is strength in numbers. Outside of the AB lifestlye I also enjoy writing, both secular and fetish related works of art. I am also a professional driver, I race on dirt and paved tracks from time to time, just recently started entering Formula D competitions with my new/old '98 Dodge Neon. If you want to know more about that just ask me, cause I could go on all night and day about my car and how I love to make it go sideways LOL. I am also a musician, I play electric and acoustic guitar, keyboard, bass, and drums. I also make rap beats with my Dr. Dre 'Beats Audio' laptop. I guess what I am looking for from this site is a place to post my writing, have it read, and make changes and improvements wherever I can in my writing. You can only grow by knowing what holds you back. I also want to get to know some other authors of this genre, maybe swap story ideas, or even colaborate on a story together. I guess this is it for my introduction, of course if you want to know more send me a message, and keep an eye out for my work, I hope not to disappoint.

This is a really awesome thorough introduction! Welcome to ADISC. I think you'll like it here. I'm new too and so far everyone's very friendly and supportive.

hello Babyfox! great intro! you'll love it here, plenty to talk about!