Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: New kid!

Red face New kid!

Hi everyone, I'm Mikey (:

I'm new to adisc and am here for my interest in regression and diapers! I consider myself a toddler, between the ages of 2 and 6. ^__^"

Aside from that, I'm a college student. I'm studying sociology and women & gender studies, working towards a social work degree. I also love music (most genres, but mainly metal, indie and electro), photography, dancing, concert going, exploring, blogging, body modification, and being outdoors.

I guess I came around here to meet others like me. I have a fetlife account, but I'd like to meet people who are not only part of the ABDL community as a fetish. It is a 100% non-sexual part of me.

Also, I'm female to male transgender. It'd be nice to meet people who are understanding and refer to me as the person I am.
    I ask that if you are not tolerant of this, please do not contact me.

Omg my names mikey as well i like metal too rsome introduction well you be my friend ????????!!!!!!!! ;D

Rsome ill add u wen i get home unless u wanna add me now

Interesting avi, glad to have you aboard. Well done on popping into chat, it's a good way to get yourself known fast

hehe yay raccoon likes u dat means ur amazing! an rsome! (Not saying others arent amazing an rsome if raccoon disliekes u) o.o BUT! YAY! MY TWIN IS LIKED BY MY BEST FRIEND VROOM VROOM :O

@raccoon, thanks ^__^ its just a bunch of my stuff. and yeah, I figured I'd pop in and say hello!