Thread: Hi there

Default Hi there

I'm BubbaR and have just joined this site as I wear diapers 24/7 due to my disability and incontinence. I like to take a 'light hearted' approach to my situation because everything can be way too serious at times. This is why I enjoy wearing adult baby clothing and am always on the look out for new things to wear. I have caretakers who dress and change me all the time and they enjoy my AB stuff too.

I am a Manager within a Social Service company and I enjoy watching sport, dining out, cooking and the outdoors.

It would be great to have contact with people in the same situation as myself to share experiences of being a disabled AB as well as others who share a love of being regressed. Any recommendations regarding good AB mommies/babysitters would be appreciated too.

Looking forward to being part of the family.

BubbaR

---------- Post added 04-02-2012 at 12:31 ---------- Previous post was 03-02-2012 at 10:37 ----------

Perhaps nobody has replied to me because I said I'm disabled? Quite sad really!!
    Last edited by BubbaR; 04-Feb-2012 at 01:03.

Quote Originally Posted by BubbaR View Post
    I'm BubbaR and have just joined this site as I wear diapers 24/7 due to my disability and incontinence. I like to take a 'light hearted' approach to my situation because everything can be way too serious at times. This is why I enjoy wearing adult baby clothing and am always on the look out for new things to wear. I have caretakers who dress and change me all the time and they enjoy my AB stuff too.

I am a Manager within a Social Service company and I enjoy watching sport, dining out, cooking and the outdoors.

It would be great to have contact with people in the same situation as myself to share experiences of being a disabled AB as well as others who share a love of being regressed. Any recommendations regarding good AB mommies/babysitters would be appreciated too.

Looking forward to being part of the family.

BubbaR