Thread: First Time out

Default First Time out

Hi Everyone. i'm sure you've read about this many times but honestly it's my first time being diapered out in public for an entire day. I have been thinking about it for sometime I just never could get myself to put a diaper on while at school. Well recently I bought enough diapers to allow me to attempt this. Well it's February 1 and I attempted it and I succeeded. I am so happy. Now I just need to have one left over for when I go to my therapist's office tonight so I can show him I'm serious about it. I just hope that he doesn't think i'm weird or anything. i don't think he will. He's pretty cool. Pretty understanding as well. I may be posting things throughout the day so if you have any questions of me please feel free to ask them. I don't bite.

If my advice means anything, I would seriously suggest that you don't wear a diaper to your therapists office.

People may disagree, but I think one thing that you would want to prove to your therapist is that you can be just as content out of diapers as you are in diapers. He will most likely not worry too much about the diapers themselves.

Wearing diapers in public is totally cool, as long as you aren't showing them off. Otherwise, who cares? Wear them to your heart's content. But loving diapers, like everything else should come with the same balance as all other things in the teeter-totter of life.

Yea I don't think i'm going to. I've had all day to think about it. I did wear two of the ones I brought to school with me though. felt great. Now i just need to deal with a rash until i get home. But i think when I leave my therapists office i will put my last one on. I don't really know. I plan to tell my Therapist that I wear them tonight if i get around to it. I know there's more pressing issues at hand. Thanks for the advice though. Sure does give a perpective on things.

I'm glad I could be of help.