Thread: Live from New York, it's BrooklynABDL!

Cool Live from New York, it's BrooklynABDL!

Hello everybody, long-time ABDL, first-time poster. Just wanted to introduce myself to the community. I love downhill skiing (British Columbia, Lake Tahoe, Vermont), live music (Radiohead, The National, Arcade Fire), playing sports (tennis, soccer, surfing) and all things NYC (best city in the world).

I'm also a doctor in real life, but I won't say what kind or which hospital for obvious reasons!

Nice to meet you all...

Welcome to Adisc BrooklynABDL

I also really like 'The National' and I am striving to be a doctor in a few years...so we have some light things in common.
    Have you always known you were of the ABDL variety . Also have you always lived in Brooklyn? I had a friend that came from there, but she went to the performing arts high school there.

Hope to see more of you around.

P.S. Loved the title of your intro thread. Caught my attention right away.

Hello new friend! Have you ever seen The National in concert? They are really great live. Not sure if they've toured Poland though. I haven't always lived in NYC, but I've been an ABDL for as long as I can remember. I was a bedwetter well into my teens and hid my problem by riding my bike to the store and buying myself diapers so I didn't have wet sheets. Are you in college now? Good luck pursuing your goals, it's tough work, but very rewarding!

my aunt lives in new your i hope you have a good time on this site

Quote Originally Posted by BrooklynABDL View Post
    Hello new friend! Have you ever seen The National in concert? They are really great live. Not sure if they've toured Poland though. I haven't always lived in NYC, but I've been an ABDL for as long as I can remember. I was a bedwetter well into my teens and hid my problem by riding my bike to the store and buying myself diapers so I didn't have wet sheets. Are you in college now? Good luck pursuing your goals, it's tough work, but very rewarding!