Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Hello everyone!

Default Hello everyone!

My name is Kristen (my LG name). I just joined here and thought I would say hi I am a 36 yr. old woman but, live almost 24/7 as a LG. I only act my real age when I HAVE to but, definitely prefer to live as a LG. Anywho, I hope to find some friends here. Have a good day!

Welcome to the neighborhood.
    My wife is an LG too.

Hello and welcome to the site. I lived in Ohio for nine years before I moved to Virginia. Usually in the intro thread, we tell a little more about ourselves so we can get to know you a little better. Do you have any hobbies or activities. I'm a professional musician and educator. I enjoy writing and have three stories on this site, as well as a short story on Nook Books. In the summer I enjoy riding my bike on our extensive bike trail.

So what do you enjoy doing?

Hi HokieABDL, thank you very much

Hi dogboy, thank you also. I have lots of things that interest Daddy (my boyfriend) takes me shopping and to game rooms, I love the, camping, anything really. I love my stuffed monkeys and am an animal lover. I have 2 dogs who I love very much! My favorite color is pink....I love anything pink! I am here to find friends who share in the lifestyle I live. The only person who knows about me is my Daddy. I have pretty liberated 'real life' friends but none that would or could understand it. :-) :-) :-)

Hi, and welcome! I like camping and fishing and dogs too! My puppy, Cookie, is my avatar! Isn't she cute?

Anyway, welcome to ADISC, and don't forget to notice our new Sissy/LG forum! We just added it about a week ago, and it's really awesome!

ADISC Sissy/LG Forum