Thread: Figured I should finally register here.

Default Figured I should finally register here.

After a few months of lurking around this place, I figured that I'd finally register here. I never planned on it, but the prompt to register finally bugged me. xD So here I am. Not gonna lie, I'm nervous about posting here and such because I'm afraid that friends and family will find me here, but I can't really talk to anybody I know about this part of me. If anything, I hope to make some friends here through a common interest, and get some reassurance that I'm not the only one like this. This most certainly isn't the first forum I've been to, but it's different from others I frequent. Not in a bad way, mind you.

I'm currently bouncing around different majors, as this is my first year in college, but I think I like Psychology. I can be a bit sarcastic and silly at times, but I really like making new friends and talking to others. I like to talk about myself, but I like to listen to people talk about themselves even more. I love getting to know people. :) Music is a big part of my life, and I love listening to it and playing it. I'm also into video games and anime, so there's that. I'm kind of a nerd. xD