Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Accidents

Default Accidents

I can't believe this happened to me

I had been sitting down watching TV and I decided to get up and wash a few dishes. Well apparently the warm running water combined with the fact that I had to pee suddenly caused me to wet my pants.

I wasn't wearing a diaper or training pants so I ended getting my pants, boxer shorts and, socks quite wet. What's even worse was the fact that my wife saw this happen.

I do wear diapers at night for enjoyment when I go to bed but I'm thinking that somehow because of this my bladder has become weaker.

Anyone else have something like this happen after wearing diapers for awhile?

I am no doctor, so I highly recommend that you discuss this with your physician.

As for me, I have had a few accidents. Throughout my whole life, I have had a weak bladder when it comes to laughing. It was a real issue even in the years following my completion of potty training.

A few months ago, I woke up to the sound of me peeing the bed. I think I should add that I don't wear to bed; not so fun. I hadn't done this ever since I was very young and while I was a bit concerned, I was also under a lot of stress at that time. With the stress gone, it hasn't happened since.

Fortunately, my wife was understanding and didn't make a big deal out of it. It sounds like even though your accident was in front of your wife, she's very understanding, as well. ^^

There are a lot of issues outside of wearing padding that can cause periodic accidents. To get to the bottom of this, again, contact a doctor.

wow, thats no fun