Thread: Introduction

Smile Introduction

Hi Im new to ADISC just joined today, I've kinda gone through the forum every once in a while but never worked up the courage to join till now so this is kind of a jump for me. I'm still a little shy cause I've never spoken to people that are like me so if its ok my username should be enough for now. I'm in college full time. And the reason I've Joined is because im what i guess would be called a closet DL ( I have not told anyone about it because I'm afraid of being looked down upon by my peers ). Im open minded, creative and talented. I hope this is a good enough introduction...

hi DTigerL

Its great to have another Floridian here!

My name is Will, I am from NY, and I have been here in south FL just over a year!

Just curious, when did you 1st start to like diapers?
    (I was 11, read my blog http://www.adisc.org/forum/blogs/wwe...dl-age-11.html for more info, if you'd like to read about it)
    I'm kind of creative also, its great to have an imagination and make things happen!

I hope you have fun getting to know the whole site and you make lots of friends from all over the world here!

=)

I was about 10 or 11 years old when I first started to like them. I thought about it all the time they were even in my dreams. I didnt know anything about it, had never even heard of AB/DL or any of this stuff until a few years later so I constantly wondered if there were others like me or if there was something wrong with me. I've tried to quit being a DL many times but its like it is a part of my DNA. And although I've come to terms with being a DL I'm very secretive about it except for on here.

---------- Post added at 01:11 ---------- Previous post was at 00:51 ----------