Thread: Hello everyone !

Default Hello everyone !

Hello my future (i hope) friends. I'm Charlie and i'm happy i found this forum. I was reading sometimes but never got invested in sharing this part of me.

I'm a student right now, i love to do sports, reading, meeting new people.
    It's difficult to say when i got into diaper interest. When i was 7 or 8 i already felt i would love to wear diapers again, so comfy. When i was 16 i decided to buy in a shop and it was really hard to decide but finally i went back home with my first diapers. It was really great, like every first time in life. I didn't buy again as i lived with my parents and it was a lot of difficulties finding where to hide etc..

Now i feel ok with that, and don't feel like i'm a weirdo. It just makes me happy, doesn't harm anyone so why should i repel this part of me.

I hope i will meet friends here, and i can talk about anything with people who can understand me. Charlie

hey charlie my name is alban and i would like to welcome you to adsic we here a friendly comuinty of people who try are best to help each other this a very nice start to be honesd with you alot of people on here are very scared at first its like standing up up on a stage and teling you about your self and that can be very scary but were all here for a reason and i hope you will be happy here if you ever need someone to talk to im allways here im a very active user and im understand about others

hope you meet some good friends here

xoxoRainbowSplashxoxo

Hello Charlie! :3
    Ooh, a student. What do you study? (=
    Also, what are some of your favourite books? ^.^
    I would love to talk to you sometime, if you are up for it. :3

Also, RainbowSplash (do you mind if I shorten your name to Rainbow? xDD) I just felt the need to share my approval of your avatar. :33 Fluttershy is my favourite, she's just so adorable and sweet and n'aww. ^.^

Quote Originally Posted by Scalon View Post