Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Hello everyone!

Default Hello everyone!

Hello everyone on ADISC. just a short intro of myself. I'm Quite new in sharing my feelings about being a TB or AB... sort of keeping this for myself for the past 12 years....whilst sleeping with a Paci for pretty much my whole life!
    about myself:car mechanic for living, love driving my own cars and modify them and when i get the chance i love playing videogames on the PC(while doing everything else on a macintosh)
    And ofcourse Listening to some good music!
    My name comes from the type of one of my cars and Pup becouse i'm a big fan of Pitbulls, and being somewhat of a furry....
    My intensions on being on this site is to share some feelings and learn from other people how they cope with theirs. this is actually the first time ever to be so open like this, zo is a bit 'scary'
    in the netherlands there are not al lot of forums about this, beeing it a bit of a taboo...
    Thanks for reading my small introduction! i will update my profile "on the go".
    PS: my english is not allways flawless so i hope everyone can understand me!
    owh and my dog on the avatar is really chewing on the Paci, no photoshop here!

Last edited by Tobypup; 09-Jan-2012 at 20:42. Reason: forgotten something...

Hi VectraPup!

Welcome to ADISC, and your english is pretty good.
    Just curious, how many years have you studied english?

Last edited by wwetbed; 12-Jan-2012 at 07:55.

Never really studied english just learned by reading and speaking! I guess games helped a lot!
    Thnx fur reply!

---------- Post added at 22:43 ---------- Previous post was at 07:55 ----------

why doesnt anybody reply?(exept wwetbed) have i said something wrong?

Hi and welcome VectraPup!

Donīt feel that you have said anything wrong!
    Sometimes the flow of new meassages on this site is quite high, yours might have easily "slipped between the cracks" so to speak.