Thread: First time poster long time lurker

Default First time poster long time lurker

Hey, I'm a 20 year old male in college. I'm mainly a dl but I do have abdl tendencies.

I've been a diaper lover for as long as I can remember. I even remember telling my parents I wanted to stay in diapers after they put me in training pants.

This fetish caused me such great anxiety in my younger years until I found out (when I was in around 8th grade) that there were others like me. I've been looking through sites like this for years now but this is my first post here. Thanks for the community!

-diapers161

Hi, welcome to the forum. What are you studying in college - in other words - what do you want to BE when you grow up? Do you have the opportunity to wear diapers much in college? I imagine not. Also, tell us more about your other interests. We want to get to know you here.

Cheers,

I am majoring in chemical engineering and am on a premed track; I plan on going to medical school after earning my undergraduate degree. Other than my DL side I am a normal person. I consider myself a pretty smart guy, having made all A's (mostly A+'s) as a college sophomore. I am definitely an introvert; however, I have no shortage of close friends. I would say my biggest issue lies with anxiety. I get overly stressed about taking tests and doing well in school.

I'll also note that I'm a relatively young Christian. I'm still seeking the Lord to grow my faith more each day so I can better give my life to serve him.

I spend a lot of time studying and what little time I have left hanging out with friends. As such, I have little time for diapers. Not to mention, my dorm situation at college allows almost no ability to get, wear, or hide diapers. Also, being a young Christian sometimes I question if pursuing this fetish at all is for the best.