Thread: Hello Members

Default Hello Members

I want to introduce myself. I hope you don't mind keeping my real name anonymous but I almost always do on blogs and game sites out of precaution for identity theft, but most especially this site since I would prefer to do everything I reasonably can to ... stay in the closet ..., so to speak, if you know what I mean. I'm sure other readers on this site can understand as well. In my life, my wife is the only one who knows I am an ABDL and I'm not ready to tell my family, If I ever will be ready. You can call me by my login name "HokieABDL" if you please don't mind.

I am a married, childless, heterosexual 39-year-old engineering professional living in a small city in the mid-Atlantic region of the United States. I am a graduate of Virginia Tech, hence the login name, if you know that people from VT are called "Hokies."

I know that I have been a DL at least from the age of 3 or 4 on up, and as a teenager, I came to discover I had some AB fantasies as well (I guess technically, though, it would be called, "TB"). I had had a few diaper experiments as a teenager and occasionally practice DL activities today as an adult. However, I have always been consistent and frequent in fantasizing DL, as I always have needed it to be aroused.

I never researched my condition until earlier this week when I looked for it on, and found a link very informative site called "" and was in awe seeing I was in no way alone. Now, for a long time I suspected I was probably not alone but ... it's a whole other experience that you can actually know people and read their testimonials and identify with them almost to the letter! It was shocking seeing so similar the stories were to mine. I was always afraid of searching for my fetish condition up until that time.