Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Hi, Im new to adisc.(Hope I'm doing this right.)

Smile Hi, Im new to adisc.(Hope I'm doing this right.)

Hi, Im chris.

I'm shy, quiet, and mysterious; at lest most people say so anyway.
    I love to listen to music, and talk with friends.
    I have dyslexia, so sorry if I mix up words and stuff. yes spell check helps with my spelling(yay, lol good thing too). But I still mix stuff up with out knowing and can go back and reread it and not even realize that its mixed up.

Im new to this, AB(Tb)/DL stuff even if I have always seemed to like it.
    I dont really know what all else to say umm... Ask me, I think that would be easier for me. I sometimes have a hard time saying what Im thinking, and telling about my self...

My other interest/likes are:
    I listen to classical, movie soundtrack's songs,and scores, Celtic, Breaking Benjamin, Within Temptation, Evanescence, 3Days Grace, Shinedown, Lifehouse. Just to name a few. I listen to alot of different music stuff. I dont like rap,hip hop, and the hard rock(acid, ect)

I like to walk around outside in the woods, or build with legos and draw sometimes. I do write abit like short stories and poems. I usually dont share them because there kind of morbid and dark. But I have a few I can share if anyone is interested.

I also like to play on my computer, like Age of Empire games, Command & Conquer, and I just got "Total War: Battle Pack" for Christmas its cool!
    I also play my DS; I usually play Fire Emblem, or Fire Emblem the sacred Stones on it.
    I Enjoy a good movie.
    Some of my favs are:
    The Lord of the Rings(all 3, and I cant wait to see the Hobbit)
    BraveHeart, The Eagle, Gladiator, King Arthur, Pirates of the Caribbean(first 3, the 4 kind of stunk) , August Rush, Disney's Fantasia, The Phantom of the Opera, The Princess Bride,...thats just a few lol

As for TV well I dont watch alot. But I have a few Favs: