Thread: It's out in the Open NOW

Default It's out in the Open NOW

I have been wearing diapers for many years and hiding it from my family. I live with both of my parents and commute to school, but I still enjoy wearing them when I get the chance. Both of my parents work full time and getting the house to my self on breaks is quite nice.

I was home the other day having a very relaxing well padded diapered day. I had just purchased some new diapers. I found a great deal at the Goodwill and couldn't pass them up. They weren't very good, I woke up that morning to a wet wet diaper and wet bed, so I double-diapered (actually triple) and started my day. I read for a bit in the morning and wet a few times, and started to think I should get productive, so I ran out to the store and found a few packs of Attends (just keep reading this gets even crazier) Bought them and headed to the mall. Now remember I am wearing a diaper that is stuffed with two other diapers. It is very thick. I love it that way.... and I started to wet some more. Thinking I should change soon, when I noticed my shoe was untied. I bent over, forgetting that my well padded rear was now exposed. As I stood up I noted the people passing were watching me and looking quickly away... I grinned to myself knowing that I was exposed like that.

(I know this next part will seem like a story that one could write and I am just making up but...)

I quickly changed and headed home. I was now wearing two diapers (Attends) that were still quite obvious under my pants. As I pulled up to the house I noticed that my mothers car was there. My heart sank, I realized this might be it. Several years earlier, like eight or nine, my parents found a picture I took of myself wearing, I said I was just curious and we left it alone, but now I was in a diaper had no where to go.