Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Hello!

Smile Hello!

Hi! I'm a senior in high school and proud ginger. I work a part time job after school, but when I come home it's time to relax. Which now includes diapering up! I like to wear my diapers because they just make me feel better. When I'm in a diaper I feel like a little kid again. I'm interested in being regressed, but I only have experience with wearing them by myself.
    Like I said I'm a senior in high school. I'm in several AP Classes and am also in our gifted program. After school I work in a factory for fiver hours. After that I come home get on the computer and play video games if I'm in the mood. I'm a gamer, a reader, and if the mood strikes me a poor writer.
    As for the reason I'm on here. As of late I've been feeling pretty low. I've decided that a community that gets the one thing that really makes me feel good no matter what. So... I guess I'm here for morale support? I'm not sure, which is why I'm here? I guess it's because I'm confused.
    I really don't know what else to say so this is it, ta ta for now!

Welcome to the forum, Cody! How exactly do you manage to keep up with those AP classes between work and games?

Morale support is easy to find on ADISC. Heck, you've already FOUND a good supporter! Feel free to ask me any moral support questions!

welcome to the forum cody. looks like you found a great site for the support you are looking for.

so how do you keep up with everything you got going on in your life? i myself have 2 jobs, help family and friends constantly out, and much more in my day, but it really isnt that much so im free most of the time, but you sound busy. so what kind of music do you listen to? what are some of your other hobbies besides reading, writing, and playing games?