Thread: Nervous For Nothing

Default Nervous For Nothing

I've been wanting to wear diapers in public for the longest time but never could get the courage to do so. Well this morning I was feeling bold and went out to Walgreen's, Rite Aid and a grocery store diapered. It wasn't bad at all, no one knew I was wearing and pretty much enjoyed myself.

Came back home with some drinks, contact solution, new Elmo bottle, girls Goodnites, and some Johnson's baby powder. Being on the baby isle looking at baby powder, bottles and diapers was a bit embarrassing but honestly people didn't care and probably thought I was a young father buying stuff for his kid(s) :P.

I will be doing this more often now that I know no one can actually tell and couldn't honestly care about what you're getting. I'm not going to lie though, my heart was pounding when I got to the cash register.

Or a brother shopping for parents. As a driver, I usually have to go shopping for family related things.
    Good to hear it went well.

I never buy diapers from stores... too scared >.< prob to young to try anyway. I just use a prepaid visa card my parents got me for christmas. ^^

Buying from the store can be awkward as I found out today but just go up to the counter, sit your stuff down, and pay for it. Twas a neat experience today.

I want to wear in public one day. It seems like it's fun.

I've always been too scared to do so >.<

I wear when I take long drives (trips).
    I have worn when flying - Depends pull ups.
    And wear when I go to a movie.
    Its very hard for me to go more than an hour with out having to pee.