Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Adult Pull-ups

Default Adult Pull-ups

Okay people im new to these chatroomws and forums,

What would you say about an adult baby pull up. Dont get me wrong I love diapers but they are sometimes hard to get on yourself. I know many people may like pull ups better.

As far as i know you can not buy Ab pull ups anywhere. If you know of a place that does sell them could you please message me. [removed]

I may have a person willing to start making AB pull ups if he sees a profit to be made in them. Would you buy them and if you would how would you want them to be.
    Last edited by Nihlus; 13-Dec-2011 at 00:14. Reason: Removed email

I would totally buy them. I was always jealous that I was potty trained a few years before Pull-Ups came out.

I would love them to look like the early incarnations of the Huggies Pull-Ups, either with the generic designs or even the Mickey/Minnie ones.

However, like you, I have yet to find any cute pull-up style padding.

if i can get enpough people to tell me they would buy them the guy i know would try to get them made and marketed

There are none that I know of. I would love a good adult "babyish" pullup and would be one of the biggest customers of such a product. Unfortunately, such a product doesn't exist at this time, as far as I know. The Abena pullup is a good incontinence product with decent capacity, but there is nothing "AB" about it, it's just a good absorbent pull-on product. Side note: If you like frilliness, the Abena pullup feels frilly due to the way it's cut.

Yes, but I would want them to have a waterproof backing that can be machine-washed and dried. PUL (polyurethane laminated fabric) would do the trick. There already are cloth adult pull-ups, even AB-specific ones, but they tend to be all-cloth, which means that separate plastic pants are advisable.