Page 1 of 4 1234 LastLast

Thread: Hey! Hoping to get a better understanding :)

Default Hey! Hoping to get a better understanding :)

Hi guys,

I'm a broadcast journalism student and have recently found out about the AB and DL fetishes (sorry not sure you'd even call it as that or rather an interest- I'm new!). I find it really interesting and would love to write an article for uni on it. I joined this forum to try and gain a better understanding and get people's views. I was wondering if anyone (over 18) wouldn't mind sharing their story on how you got into it, what kind of things you do as a AB/DL, how it affects your everyday life (like with work/partners/parents) and at what age you acquired an interest?

Just to reassure you, I would respect your anonymity. Any info would really be much appreciated.

Nice to meet you all

Hey does it have to be over 18? Cuz Ive got a pretty interesting story

Nice to see someone taking intreat and wanting to understand.
    I am 21, and female. I have had AB desires for as long as I could remember, but didn't know they meant anything. I had a bit of a rough childhood, and had to grow up quickly; I think this contributed to me being an AB, sorta trying to give myself the childhood I didn't have. I wear diapers every couple of days, have a few footed sleepers, have a few pacifiers, and sometimes drink from a bottle. Being an AB does not really have an affect on my daily life. I am a college graduate just starting my career; I lead a functional adult life along with my little life.

I wouldn't mind sharing my story (can't at the moment, kind of restricted). Also, its one thing to get our stories and thoughts third hand, but its a completely different emotional sensation to go and by them on your own. Would you consider buying a pack of diapers to get a better idea of us?