Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Thoughts of DL's in my old school.

Question Thoughts of DL's in my old school.

A while back when I was a Freshman, I took interest in this one girl. She was tall, brunette, brown-eyed, and to me... beautiful. She was the kind of girl you fall in love, or rather intense infatuation, with at first sight.

To get on point... The one day, our lunch table was having a random discussion on gag-gifts for people. I told everyone all the crazy (aka stupid) things my dad got everyone as joke gifts. I got to one story in particular I tried to avoid, but figured it wouldn't hurt.

So, my sister started her nursing career at a nursing home. Being a home filled with LOT of elderly, she of course had to change adult diapers at times. As a joke gift, my dad bought here a pack of Depend to "practice for work" with. After telling that story, the girl in question said, "I'd definitively wear a diaper." It caught me by surprise, I felt my face get hot and I just asked why. She told me "It'd be comfortable to have a cushion for these hard ass seats. Plus, I'd save a lot of time on bathroom trips." We laughed. I forced mine and went into deep thought mode.

"Could she of just been abusing the joking spirit we were in. Could she actually be into diapers? She is a masochist. Maybe that stems from being a diaper lover? There are some diaper lovers who like being humiliated or bound while diapered. Should I get her to spill the beans? I need to ask her in private."

So... I end the thread with a question.
    I've still never found out whether she was a *B/DL or not.
    I have her number and we text farely often.
    She know's I'm a furry, but how will she take being a DL?

I've pondered this too often, so..
    Should I ask and find out?
    It's been so long since the comment was made, would it be a dead giveaway?
    If I SHOULD ask her, how should I word it? I'm not going to lie, I'm no ladies man.