Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Thread: asking my bf to be my daddy

Default asking my bf to be my daddy

so, the title basically says it all: how do i go about asking my bf to be my daddy? He knows that i am an AB and that i have a diaper fetish, and that i also like to be treated like a baby. He has also diapered me a few of the times he has been over and seemed really happy when doing it. I am not really good at giving subtle hints about things to people. I also dont really know how to explain to him what a "daddy" is.

any advice i can get will help a lot!

Oh well I think he might have some idea what "daddy" means. But how about this, ask him if he wants to try? That way if he tries it it will definatly be easier to ask him. But don't push it on him just ask, and if he says 'no' then say "well if you change you mind..." and let the idea sink into his head, curiousity should begin to boil. Just an idea.

im just not really sure how to go about having him try it out. I know he is going to wonder what he has to do, and im not really sure what i should tell him.

I would say your first step would be to research what a daddy is exactly so that you are able to explain it in greater detail and with the least amount of problems.
    Considering your relationship with him I would say just ask him. If he says no it is not like you are going to through a fit and if he says yes you will be happy; like Sketchy said, do not push it on him.

You could try exsplaining it to me that would serve to purpouses to practice getting the words out and also to fill me in on the concept.

from a male standpoint of view, subtlety doesn't work, it just confudles us more.

Quote Originally Posted by Tyger View Post
    from a male standpoint of view, subtlety doesn't work, it just confudles us more.

Men don't get hints, not even subtle ones. Even if you're as subtle as a brick wall running through a glass building.