Thread: Um hi

Default Um hi

Hi I am uh... IDK I am a regular guy I guess I graduated from HS last year and am now 19 I still live with my parents and I spend alot of time online. I dont have a job, but I have been hunting for one ever since I lost my last one.

My interest in diapers and stuff Is partially Fetish. I hope that does not lower peoples respect of me but I figured I might as well be honest. However I have learned alot about The *BDL community as a silent lurker the last year or so being too nervous to interact so my opinion of *BDL stuff is not totally sexual I can enjoy a good regression story and the like without fapping over the charachters.

like i said I spend alot of time on the computer. I have tried to teach myself basic web design but would love to be able to take a class and learn more about that then the basic coding i am capable of now. I also fancy myself a digital artist, and in recent months have taken an interest in pixel art. I have also gotten pretty good at making emoticons and frankly If the admins of this site ever want to update their emoticon legend I would be happy to help out.
    I also have an interest in writing but am not to good at it, maybe if i can start getting more into it I can try posting a few stories here.

The reason I joined this site is because I feel i am reaching a point where i would like to interact more with the *BDL community I am not an AB myself and do not wear diapers but I still have been "in the closet" so to speak about the whole ordeal for a very long time and I am not quite ready to tell my friends in family about it. Also I did recently reveal the truth to a particular friend and even though I elt awkward and embaressed she was supportive and I felt really releved like a burden had been lifted I hoped taking part in this community where people are accepting would help to enforce those feelings.