Thread: Nordicmist Introduction/Finally accepting myself as i am

Cool Nordicmist Introduction/Finally accepting myself as i am

As this is my first time writing in this community i would like to briefly introduce myself

I am going through a career change phase in my life, it has been tough to balance full time work with my study schedule but i'm actually managing it somehow.

I play Classical Guitar and Electric guitar and i have always been into a wide spectrum of musical styles, from electronic music to Tango and Renaissance music. I love to go camping, mountain biking, kayaking. My life has been always very active and it has helped with balancing my emotional - physical body.

I have always been a secretive - non talkative type of person and i have kept my entire diaper world to myself, i can trace my DL desires as far as when i was 9 years old (20 years+). The only person who knows about my Desires is my Girlfriend who has been with me for a long while now, as she barely tolerates it, the whole scenario has been a difficult thing for me to handle for as long as i can remember.

I have come to ADISC because i feel i have finally accepted this side of my personality, i want to avoid going through another Binge and purge cycle ever again, in the past this has been a situation that created a lot of anxiety and remorse. Now i am rising up and i said to myself that i will always be like this and i want to be happy with who i am (in all areas of life).

I would like to fully experience my self and share experiences with people with similar interests and get to know other people in the forums well.

I am very happy to have joined this amazing community and i hope to remain active for now on.

Hope this serves as a humble introduction, any suggestions or feedback are welcome to help me fully integrate to the ADISC community and become an active contributing member

Thank you

Hey thats awesome! =^-^=