Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Telling my boyfriend

Default Telling my boyfriend

Hello I'm new here, this is my first post.
    I'm 19 and I have been with my boyfriend for 2 and a half years, I still don't know how to tell him that I like the idea of being an adutl baby, I have never tried it before, but I just love the sound of it all, I have footed pj's & I had dummies a while ago, I would love to try diapers! I just don't know if they would fit me.
    I want to tell my boyfriend, but I'm scared he won't like it
    Any advice?

My advice is to be straight-forward and honest in your approach. An easy way of breaching the subject is to bring up kinks and such. Get him to tell you his and then you tell him yours. If he loves you, he will accept you for who you are and nothing less than that.

Well I've been with my boyfriend for nearly seven months. I told him after only three days of knowing him. It went very well. Mind you we have had our hard times with the issue. The biggest part is with the diapers. He loves babying me just not with diapers, which is okay he still does it for me sometimes. The best advice I can give is don't focus on diapers or the adult baby part. Easing into it by saying you like to relax a special way and then ease into the rest of it. The more information you can collect the easier it will be to tell him. [Removed] this helped me a lot. Hope everything works out for you good luck
    Last edited by HogansHeroes; 02-Jan-2012 at 07:30. Reason: removed 18+ link

im having the same issue, he loves to baby me and carry me, get me juice in a sippy cup, dress me in pajamas, put my hair in pigtails, but i just havnt told him about the diapers part.
    The way i started to ease into it is just introducing or suttley hinting one thing at a time, eventually ill tell him the last part when i word it right
    you shouldn't be worried if he's open minded and he really loves you this wont change a thing (:
    good luck!