Thread: Losing control and afraid

Default Losing control and afraid

I'm slowly loosing control of both bladder and bowel and it is scary 1st I wet the bed a couple of nights ago and I just woke up to day to find I had messed

luckily I was all ready in a pull up after the wetting incident

it feels like I'm the only one to go through this but I know that can't be the case

I went to my GP after the wetting incident and he has referred me to incontinence service but I have not heard from them and I'm confused as to what's causing me to have accidents

Try urgent care at your local hospital, or have the ER look at you. You never know what the problem is until it's looked at, so it could be something serious or something minor. You should make an appointment with a urologist to be safe. It could just be a medication you're taking that's causing this. I'm not a doctor so idk, but I think that's the best way to go.
    Get well soon

- Sent from my iPod touch using Tapatalk