Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Well, I'm finally here

gavinthechimp

Default Well, I'm finally here

Hey, everyone. I am a high school student in Massachusetts and I've been drawn to diapers for as long as I can remember. I've always wished that diapers could be more of a lifestyle for me the way they are for babies, like I could wear them all the time and get changed by my parents without anyone thinking it was abnormal, but aside from the diapers I've never had much interest in the whole teen/adult baby lifestyle. I also happen to be gay (closeted outside of the interweb), but I try not to be defined by either of those elements of my sexuality.

I listen voraciously to a broad variety of music, but I tend to be a little wary of the mainstream (yes, I'm a bit of a hipster). Although I would love to pursue a career as a musician, I seem to be much more passionate about listening to music than playing it. I love to act and have appeared in all of my school's productions, but I think I have a lot of room to improve. I've tried my hand at writing short stories, but they take me such a long time that I haven't written many. So I don't really have any idea where my life is going to go after high school, and I'm pretty OK with that. I do know that I'm looking forward to a future where hopefully I can be a little more open about myself, and in the meantime I'm grateful to have the opportunity here to talk with other people who share my drives.

Hi gavinthechimp and welcome to the site. I suppose there are a lot of us who wish we could be in diapers all the time and changed by someone. I am a church musician and have produced many musicals for church. It can be a lot of fun. I also enjoy writing and have two stories posted on this site, though somewhat far back. I will be posting my annual Halloween story in two weeks. Writing can be a lot of fun as you get to make the world the way you want it. Don't give up.