Results 1 to 5 of 5

Thread: Introooooo....! :)

  1. #1

    Default Introooooo....! :)

    I'm Ben, I'm gay and am 19. I'm a DL and my hobbies are hanging with
    friends and woodcarving.

    ---------- Post added at 00:34 ---------- Previous post was at 00:24 ----------

    Also I enjoy camping, and am looking into a career in wildlife management. My favorite music is Jimmy Buffet , Elvis, Darren Hayes, Prince, and many others.

  2. #2


    Hi Ben,
    Welome to Adisc. Nice intro, but perhaps a little on the short side, so why not tell us a little about your hobbies and interests, tastes in books and movies, do you have a boyfriend/partner and if yes does he know you wear nappies? If you need some inspiration have a look at as there are some good ideas in it.

  3. #3


    Wasn't to sure what to write, I enjoy horror, action, Disney, adventure movies and I read mostly non fiction im a fan of Clive Cussler. My favorite shows are castle, Hawaii five-o, terra nova, walking dead, alphas, warehouse 13, firefly, mash, and Attack Of The Show. I am currently single and plan on telling my best friend.

  4. #4


    Hi thanks for the update,
    Terra nova starts here in the UK tomorrow (monday) evening and I'm looking forward to seeing it.

  5. #5


    Hi ben and welcome. Good luck with telling your friend, hope it all goes well.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  • - the Adult Baby / Diaper Lover / Incontinence Support Community. is designed to be viewed in Firefox, with a resolution of at least 1280 x 1024.