Thread: Finally, now it's official

Default Finally, now it's official

Hi,

I think it's time I introduced myself:

My name is Jay (well, of course, not my _real_ name, although that does start with the same letter).

I'm a 47 year old (gay) male from Amsterdam and I've been wearing and using diapers for about 20 years now (although, come to think of it, liking them does go back longer than that, maybe about 30 years).

I'm living together with my boy-friend since 1994 and we've met 3 years before that. He isn't a DL, but occasionally he wears one for me.

I have some AB tendencies, but for the most part I'm just a DL. Like wetting a lot (and the occasional messing - but dislike the smell), sleepers, plastic pants and like cotton aswell as disposable diapers.

I have some DL-friends and making new ones is on my whish-list (although there are some circumstances which make it difficult to set my mind to it - but don't let that scare you. I am quite a normal guy for the most part)

I'm not the most talkative guy, but when I'm at ease, nothing can stop me (well, not quite true - but you get what I mean)

Oh yeah, before I forget: english is not my native language. So please forgive my silly mistakes and spelling errors...

Greetz,

Jay

Welcome! It sounds like you've got a keeper, especially if you've been together since '94! So tell us, what sorts of things do you do for non-diapered fun? Any hobbies/interests/games anything?

I think your English is impressive. I hope you enjoy the site.

Hey,

Yeah, I forgot to mention that

Hobbies are: music (mainly listening, I have some keyboards gathering dust at the moment, but when everything is back to normal in my head, I'm planning on setting them up again and try to make something that actually sounds nice ). I think I have quite a broad taste for music (Vangelis, Rammstein, classic, pop and some obscure throat singing and other. As long as it sounds good, I might like it - I have close to 60000 MP3's in my collection).