Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Greetings from Ireland

Default Greetings from Ireland

Greetings,

my name's Ciaran I've been threatening to start using this site for a while now, guess this is me finally following through on a threat. I'm an active person I love hiking, swimming , the gym, jogging which I feel I need to do as I work in IT sitting behind a desk all day.

I've a few more extreme activities I also like to do such as Skydiving, down hill mountain biking and going out on my motorbike at weekends. I'm not all adrenaline seeking though, I'm not even a big risk taker, in fact I consider myself to be a bit of a wuss. I'm also just as crazy about photography, graphic design and audio production and these would be the pursuits I enjoy in my spare time mostly.

I know for certain I am a DL who has a submissive side. I am definitely open to the AB experience but I haven't yet had enough experience to say if I would consider myself an AB.

I'm here looking for like minded people I can chat with. I can talk for Ireland if you let me, otherwise you might be telling me to shut up before you know it lol. I also enjoy hearing about other peoples interests too and I don't mind lending an ear; so to speak.

So yeah that's it for now, thanks for reading and I look forward to hopefully getting to know a few of you. Right, I'm off to explore the rest of this site wish me luck!!

Greetings Irisheyes,

Welcome to Adisc. I also enjoy hiking but haven't had the opportunity in the proper setting in a while. While I trek by foot almost everywhere, I don't consider it hiking unless its on a little used trail through the woods. My ideal vacation would be just me and a backpack on the appalachian trail for a week. I can imagine that you must have some nice trails in your area since Ireland is such a beautiful country.

NewbieNicky

Welcome to the site, I'm new, too, so it is exciting!