Thread: Finally time to open up a little

Smile Finally time to open up a little

so im a newbie here. found the site after searching the web.

To start off i have had bed wetting issues ever since i was 7. When i was in 5th grade my mom took me in for some tests and i was diagnosed with an over active bladder. It comes and goes from time to time but now has been regularly for the last 2yrs. The first time i can remember trying to put on a diaper was when i was around 5, i took one of my cousin diapers. That was the only time until i was 17. Then one day we were cleaning out my grandma's house and i found some adult diapers so i stashed a few for myself. I went on and off wearing up till now for the fact of feeling good and relaxed inside. Now i'm 26 and have been wearing regularly to bed every night due to my bed wetting coming back. I finally was able to put 2 and 2 together and say hey why dont i wear at night so i can stop waking up in a dam puddle. I do wear sometimes through out the day, as it makes me feel better inside and helps me with my leakage issue. that's most of my back story now onto the other stuff

well let see, im somewhat of an active person. I try to keep myself busy, video games,working on cars, skating, going to the club, friends, oh and that thing i call my job lol.