Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Converted to the Wet Side

Default Converted to the Wet Side

Hello, My name is Chris and I have friends with Mandy, an active user here, for 6 years. I was introduced to the community back in January, when she came out to me as a ab/dl and a kinkster. I'm a "new baby", her and mm3 have turned me to the wet side! I like to wear diapers, when I get the opportunity to visit them and wear, and have playdates with Mandy. I also consider myself a furry, but am not sure if I am a babyfur. Again, I'm very new to all of this. Aside from diapers I have many intrests. I love running I have been running cross country for 4 years now. I think it's a great way to relieve stress. I also participate in theatre and I also work with Mandy at a a haunted house. I do both acting and tech work. A great weekend for me would just be hanging out with friends and maybe some movies, junk food and gaming.

Oh hai there Mr.Chris sitting on the couch next to me watch Law and Order with me! :p

Welcome to the site bro~ don't be a lurker! I'd love to see you get active around here

Hi Chris,
    welcome to Adisc. that's a good intro, but with Mandy to help you I wouldn't expect anything less. There is a lot of support available on the site as well as sitting next to you. Is there anything else you would like to tell us? Do you have a girlfriend and if yes does she know you wear nappies ? .

We do like to get to know the person in the nappy, so why not tell us a little about your hobbies and interests, tastes in books, music and movies. If you need some inspiration have a look at https://www.adisc.org/forum/greeting...roduction.html as there are some good ideas in it.

I don't have a girlfriend and the only people who know about my many interests are Mandy and mm3. I love crime shows, thriller and science fiction movies and books. I enjoy any form of music as long as its not rap or country but I prefer music like Metallica.