Thread: "Fun-loving" n00b joins ABDL community. Pigs Fly.

Red face "Fun-loving" n00b joins ABDL community. Pigs Fly.

Hi there,

As you can probably tell I'm new to ADISC. In fact, I'm a new participant in the online ABDL world. For far too long, I shunned the idea of actively taking part. Was it fear? Maybe. Pride? Perhaps. Though once a passive lurker looking through the glass, I finally decided it was time to pull up my diaper and get in the game!

I've had a fascination for diapers for as long as I can remember. In recent years, though, it has evolved into part of a larger interest in watersports. As the old saying goes - wetter is better!

My imaginary girlfriend couldn't agree more. Although she puts on a tough facade and loves to talk back - she also has a hidden side - a secret so perverse, she couldn't tell anyone! :O She secretly enjoys wetting herself and uses her menstrual pad as a "pretend" toilet. But really, deep down, she just wants a strong man to take care of her, and treat her like the little girl she is.

As for me? Picture, if you will, a loud mouth talking on the radio, spewing off opinion with a cadence reminiscent of an auctioneer - but only after 8 gallons of coffee... And as for the radio thing? Well, I guess you could say I *want* to be on the radio. It doesn't pay the bills quite like sitting in an insurance cube, though. Scott Adams would be proud.

In all seriousness, I'm looking to meet others in the community - for friendship or even jefferson starship (or other random discussions about bad 80s pop bands). We'll see what the night has in store!

-Doug
    Last edited by DougB; 21-Sep-2011 at 03:55. Reason: removed comment about dating.