Thread: Hello!

Default Hello!

I'm a student studying bioengineering in the midwest and have loved diapers for as long as I can remember.

Two things I besides diapers are bike riding which I get to do every day for my commute, and computers. I don't program or do anything too high level with them, but I love assembling components and trying out different software and OS's. I'm hoping to get a job with my college's computer center soon.

I know the sticky says not to mention diapers anymore but I feel like I should mention this.
    I am paranoid of anyone finding about about my fascination with diapers, seriously it is the one thing about me I am ashamed of. Since I live with a roommate now and he can see my screen most of the time (I'm using my netbook atm) plus I just ordered my first real high quality diapers (since i now have my own address...kinda...) and I want to be able to wear them without him finding out. So my point is that I won't be a very active member on this forum (I prefer anonymous imageboards anyway) but if you want to say hi feel free to send me a PM.

The reason I came here is I am looking for reviews on the Abena's X-plus's that I ordered and am super excited about, and also the community seems nice and having an account on here seems like a good idea because I'm pretty sure I'll be returning again and again

Thank you all for making such a good site and I'm looking forward to reading and learning more from it.

P.S. Hope I didn't come off creepy

Hi James,
    welcome to Adisc. I completely understand your need for privace, but that said this is a community and the more you put into it, the more you'll get out. Also, at least initially yo will not be able to send or recive PM's, for the reason have a look at