Thread: Wow, I'm Actually Doing This...

Default Wow, I'm Actually Doing This...

Hey there! Sorry if the title seemed rude or anything, but I really never thought I would be signing up for a forum like this. So let's see: I'm 18 years old and in the process of completing my second full semester of college. I like to think I'm a pretty funny, artistic person, but I'm also an honors student and as such I guess I can be flat out lame at times. (Case in point, it's Friday night and I'm in on a forum and doing Bio homework, haha.)

As to why I'm here: A few complex reasons. One, I guess you could always go with the whole cliche deprived childhood, or just the comfort of regressing. I still sleep with stuffed animals and swing on swing sets. When I get to play the role of a little girl I feel safe. But I also happen to deal with bladder control issues, and I have my whole life. It's not so bad that I'm completely incontinent, or have to wear diapers all the time, but I do have accidents and such. I think as a result of that I began to like diapers for the security they provide, and also because I miss the times when having to worry about wetting yourself wasn't a big deal. I do have a boyfriend who treats me like a little princess often, but he's not comfortable with the whole diaper thing yet.

A few of my interests (aside from an endless multitude of fetishes, lol) include writing (my passion), drawing, singing, and other artsy fartsy nonsense. I like tarot cards, magic, and other witchy things, as well as fairies, folklore, and nature.

So, I rambled a bit here. Sorry 'bout that! I'm looking forward to meeting other adult/teen babies and diaper lovers and pretty much just being able to have people to talk to who understand this kind of thing. See you all around! ^^

Nice intro...welcome to the site (from one new person who thought they'd never be here to another)

welcome to Adisc! Nice Intro as well I love tarot cards and studying about magic. It's very interesting