Page 1 of 4 1234 LastLast

Thread: how did you become a adult baby

Default how did you become a adult baby

i am new to adult baby

start to see people in diaper lover

how did it start

*BDL has been a part of me for as long as I can remember. For many of us, there doesn't seem to be a clear beginning to it.

Some people become interested after meeting others who are.

Looking back now, I can see that *B/DL has been subconsciously prevalent my whole life. But I had not been consciously aware until some time in January after my 14th birthday.

I don't know what caused it to become a conscious desire, perhaps something to do with hormones.

Being a DL since I was 13 and finally getting curios enough to order a nuk 5 after reading enough threads about how awesome they were.

well, for me, I can remember as far back as before I began kindergarten. Yes,,some of us are able to remember back that far. Anyhow, I remember sneaking diapers out of my little brother's diaper bag, he was only 1.5 years younger than me, and still in diapers, so his diapers fit me too. Those are my earliest memories of being involved with diapers. I was probably about 4 at that time. I have no idea as to what motivated me into liking diapers, but I can say this,,,it has been there as far back as I can possibly remember. So I can can with 100% truth, I have been a DL ALL my life. That means I've been interested in diapers for about 30 years.

If I were to guess at what exactly caused it,, I'd have to guess a jealousy of the attention my lil brother got when he arrived on the scene. Which probably morphed into a liking of diapers. But then again I didn't never got along with my dad, so that would be my other guess. Put the two together and the exact reason becomes a lil fuzzy for me. However, the time frame of it all does go back a LONG way for me.

i dont know where i started ive always been young for my age
    although i dont do diapers