Thread: What's up

Default What's up

Hey everyone, just letting you know I'm a "new" member. I guess I made an account some time ago and never did this, so I must be a 3rd degree lurker. Anyway, I've been a DL all my life pretty much, some of my earliest memories are me being jealous of the kids still in diapers while I was in preschool. I feel as I've grown up my DLism side has lessened (which is more of a physical thing for me) and I'm gaining interest in ABism which is a more emotional/spiritual thing.

Some things I like to do include video games (psyched for the new Forza and Battle Field 3 coming out), paintballing, snowboarding, and a good read IF I find a book or material I actually like which is hard. I'm currently a student in Arizona.

If anyone lives around Phoenix, Arizona or the Bay Area in California (my home state) I'd be interested in knowing. I know we're everywhere, but if I find we have a heightened population in an area I'm in, I can at least allow myself to feel a little optimistic about meeting a fellow ABDL or caretaker in person which I still have yet to do. I think I'll fit in nicely hear and look forward to becoming part of this community.

Hi there Whatisface,
    and welcome to Adisc. that's a great, well written intro, doesn't leave much to say really. Do you have a girlfriend? and if you do, does she know about the nappies and the ab side of you? You also have IC down in your profile, I don't know what type you suffer with, but there a lot of us around and ther is an IC forum, inthe Diaper Talk forum section. Just one thing Adisc is more of a support group and not really a place to arrainge meetings so be careful how you say things or the mods will be out with their scissors.

YAAASSS!! New Forza is gonna be epic!

Sorry. Let me start over. I'm Dash. Welcome to ADISC.