Thread: hiyas all :D

Default hiyas all :D

hi there, my name is Kaze or KazeKitty. I've been viewing the forums for a while and decided to join and finally introduce myself.

I've been into abdl for a long time at first more dl but recently I've been much more ab.

as you can probably tell from the name I am a furry though my fursona is not a BF or LF, though I may make one. I am an artist dealing with photography, computer art, web design, and painting. I am also into cars very much and currently own two of my favorites (1997 Eagle Talon and a 1971 Datsun/Nissan Z).

Currently I live with my boyfriend who is also furry but not into abdl at all and unaware of my abdl side. I also work three jobs right now, being a sticker at Michaels, a property inspector, and also an insurance agent (although I haven't had much time to do insurance sales due to my other jobs :/).

I'm very happy to finally introduce myself and look forward to talking and chatting with everyone here.

Hello, and welcome =)

Great, an artist! do you have a webpage or account somewhere where you upload your works? I'd like to see them

I am on furaffinity (Userpage of kaz.yami -- Fur Affinity [dot] net) and also on deviantART (

enjoy also I do take requests

Hi Kaze,
    welcome to Adisc. Nice intro, it's a shame about your boyfriend as having a friend or partner that accepts and shares can be wonderful. I and most of the other members would like to get to know the person in the nappy, so why don't you tell us about your hobbies and interests, tastes in books, music and movies. If you need some inspiration have a look at as there are some good ideas in it.

well as far as tv I don't watch it often (usually Togo or netflix) but my favs there would be Supernatural, Venture Bros., Thundercats, and Tue new Ironman and Wolverine anima on G4.