Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Good Afternoon

Default Good Afternoon

I am a new individual to these forums.

I have been a diaper love consciously from the age of 12 onward (I am 27 now); and, after discovering this, I then realized that I have always had an affinity for diapers.

It does not have much to do with adult baby roleplaying. No, it is primarily a sexual conduit with secondary adult baby tendencies.

I am currently back in school, because I want to be a Dentist. I have my bachelor's in Psychology, and wanted to pursue that for Clinical Psychology, but last October, I had an epiphany to be a Dentist. I reversed my gears, and I am going back to school to take the classes needed to apply to a Dental doctoral program.

After remarking on my new found interest, I have come to the conclusion that this field fits me insanely better than Psychology. I love the idea of Dentistry, and cannot wait to actually be one. I have terrible impatience.

Hi Roec,
    and welcome to Adisc, firstly a very good intro and I wish you luck with your new studies. I'm sure you'll find plentyt of support here on adisc whatever your particular take on ab/dl. having said all that , it would be good to know a little more about the man in the nappies. So why not start by telling us your hobbies and interests, tastes in books, music and movies, do you have a girlfriend or boyfriend and if yes does he/she know you wear nappies? Or better still take an active role? If you need some inspiration have a look at as there are some good ideas in it.

Hello Roec! We are glad to have you on board.

Congratulations on finding a field of work that you are truly passionate about. Some people don't really realize what they want to do until much later in life. My mom, for example, is almost 50 and she decided to go to university a few years ago because she wants to be a teacher. It's great that you discovered a new career path as young as you are.