Thread: New, Hello.

Default New, Hello.

Hello all, i am a college student slaving away for a hope of one day having a career. ( If that exists in the future). As for my personality traits, people say I am an outgoing person but I would just say I am nice. I am sure those people are probably just being nice too.

Obviously I am on this site for information related to diapers. I am very new to this whole thing and taking it in easy strides. Personally that's as in depth as i want to get at this time about said topic. Hope you all understand.

Out of this site i hope to get a greater knowledge of culture, taboo, and mental processes that surround this Fetish; choice; or life style. What ever you prefer. I know not all people consider it a fetish for them. Don't want to single anyone out.

Hey there... looks like you picked a slow night to introduce yourself. Usually you get a reply on the intros page within an hour. We are a pretty welcoming group. But tonight seems slow.

Anyway... good choice not singling anyone out. We have all kinds here. For some it is a fetish, for others a lifestyle and yet for others, it is just an urge that won't go away. For some it can be sexual, for some it can be just for fun, and yet for others, it is just a way to relax or cope with stress. Adisc is for all of them and for you to (wow! that sounded cheesy).

Besides this interest, which you already said you did not want to dive into any deeper yet, what else are you into. Because if you spend anytime looking around, you will notice that diapers are not all that this site is about. So we would love to get to know a little more about you.

Hope you enjoy your time here. See ya around. Welcome to Adisc.

Hi Snowpro,