Thread: Dante Renos

Default Dante Renos

Hi, my name is Dante Renos (name that mommy give me), im honest, kind, shy person, im not very good talking so scuse me for this post (im trying to use the cheat sheet). My english its not very good, my native language is spanish. I like honst people, love diapers and abs.
    IM here because i ahve the same interes that all of us... Diapers, but im here too cause i love being an AB, i havent be an ab a long time so, i want to learn a little bit from everybody.
    Im a student , im graduating this year, ill study medicine or biomedical engeenering, i love Music (rock,jazz,classic,reggae,ska), i love reading a good book, and watching a good movie. Im going to study in usa (im from colombia), im going there in january... mmmmm, Dont know what more to said about me XD (if you wan to ask anithing post and ask, ill answer).
    Im here because i want to know more about ab/dl world, talk about this subject, have some support, and share experiences =).
    Last edited by Dantee; 03-Sep-2011 at 22:51.

Hi Dante,
    welcome to Adisc. Your english is very good, so don't worry about that, and you have also written a very good intro. You might want to look at your profile as you have put both AB and TB which will be a little confusing for some people. When you say that is the name your mummy gave you is that your real Mother? or an on-line or virtual mummy who looks after ab's? Or are you one of the few lucky ones who has a real mummy who takes care of your ab/sissy side?

I see you've also listed IC, may I ask what sort it is and how long you've had it? There is a sub forum for those of us with IC in the Diaper Talk forum, so we will probably meet up in there and I hope in other forums, although there are some things we don't have in common.

Moving to the US will be a big step, where abouts are you going to study (what state or city or university)?