Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: My Introduction

  1. #1

    Default My Introduction


    I'm a 33 year old diaper guy from Germany. I wear diapers sometimes often, sometimes I don't wear diapers for months. I'm not an AB, just a pure AB.
    Otherwise I'm really much interested in sports and love especially to swim.
    Even if my English is not the best, I hope to chat with nice people here.

    See you

  2. #2


    Hi Dadoener,
    welcome to Adisc, Your english is fine by the way. How about telling us a bit more about your hobbies and interests, are you married, children, do you have a career or is it just a job, favourite music, books, movies that sort of thing, give us a chance to know the man inside the nappy. Also I am slightly confused, you say you are from Germany but list Sweden in your profile, did you move? and I assume you/re a pure DL even though you said "I'm not an AB, just a pure AB." . don't worry we all make silly mistakes.

Similar Threads

  1. This Is More Than An Introduction In An Introduction Sub-Forum...
    By MilesPrower in forum Greetings / Introductions
    Replies: 23
    Last Post: 06-Jun-2011, 03:32
  2. Replies: 11
    Last Post: 22-May-2011, 12:23
  3. my Introduction
    By mandy21 in forum Greetings / Introductions
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 05-Dec-2010, 10:13
  4. My introduction
    By SteelCity in forum Greetings / Introductions
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 19-Nov-2010, 23:33
  5. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 26-May-2009, 19:08

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  • - the Adult Baby / Diaper Lover / Incontinence Support Community. is designed to be viewed in Firefox, with a resolution of at least 1280 x 1024.